Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Sara
    gp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2017

    Fantastico!

    L'alloggio era molto curato in tutti i particolari, pulito, accogliente e ci siamo sentiti a casa! La gentilezza dello staff era impareggiabile.
    carolina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018
    It was a little challenging getting there (it was dark and raining when we arrived) so you have to be really paying attention to the turn off point.
    Francesco was very friendly and made us feel at home. Breakfast was both delicious and had the amazing view of the ocean. The "house" we stayed in was comfortable, beautifully and tastefully appointed
    Maris Johannes
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 febbraio 2018

    A place to find your inner harmony

    The personal touch of the hosts, the design and the vegetarian home restaurant (and their prosecco!), the good vibes of the place
    Linda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Renee
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018

    beyond our expectations

    nothing, everyhing was great!
    It was beyond our expectations. The owners are passionate in their work and that reflects in everything: the bedroom is nicely decorated, the bathroom is clean, and the living room with kitchen has an amazing view over the trees and the sea. When you make a reservation, they cook vegetarian italian cuisine which was delicious. If you stay at this place, have dinner there as well!!
    Maria Strömberg
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018
    A beautiful place to stay! The wiews are to die for, the beds are for kings, the food is great and the italian hosts are wonderful! Go there!
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 dicembre 2017
    A decent place, but not very interesting. Looks a little like decorated from interior design catalogue without any interest in where it is. You could find an identically looking place anywhere in the world. Also, the dinner was not very good but rather pricy. However, I had a good time there but other places in the area were much more enjoyable.
    JEff
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2017
    Very friendly staff and charm. Great food.
    Samuel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2017

    Brilliant stay

    Comfy bed Friendly staff Brilliant view
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 gennaio 2017

    Relaxed atmosphere, wonderful hosts

    The lower house can be a bit noisy with sharing a bathroom and rooms very close to each other.
    The hotel was located in a fairly central location in Basse-Terre with the Malendure beach very close by. We absolutely loved the atmosphere of the dining area and the dinner on our last night there! The hosts were gracious, funny, helpful, and a delight to be around.
    Anna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marcel
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 dicembre 2016

    Nice, tranquil hideaway in tropical garden

    Not easy to get around from the property as it is in a secluded, residential neighborhood. No problem with your own wheels. No private bathrooms (sharing with one other room, so not really a problem).
    A little hard to find, but very good instructions by the friendly hosts. Nice setting with great sea views and beautiful gardens. Good wifi in all rooms. Large, well equipped kitchen and great porch with sea views.
    Hrrrmph
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 dicembre 2016

    Very good accommodation and exceptional hosts

    Not a complaint, as the bed (a standard double) was comfortable, but we would have preferred a wider and longer bed.
    The attention of the hosts, GianPaulo and Francesco, was superb, as was the quality of the fresh food they prepared for breakfast and dinner. We stayed in the room with ensuite bathroom in the annexe which had the added benefit of a kitchen, living room and terrace to share with two other rooms.